Xorosho » Хорошая Музыка » Blend aka Mishkin - Sudden Death (A Field Guide To) (2009) /Funky Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Rap, Turntabilism,

Blend aka Mishkin - Sudden Death (A Field Guide To) (2009) /Funky Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Rap, Turntabilism,

опубликовал ninjah79 26-01-2011, 10:48
Blend aka Mishkin - Sudden Death (A Field Guide To) (2009) /Funky Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Rap, Turntabilism,
1 Tune In-Sudden Death 0:40
2 El Emigrante 1:55
3 Hard To Believe 1:10
4 That's The Story (Feat. Bnc & Elephant Phinix) 2:56
5 The Laid Off 1:09
6 Ain't S*** Happening 1:57
7 Press Forward (Feat. Elephant Phinix) 2:57
8 Low Radianz 1:58
9 Hopeless Marigo (Feat. Obi Serotone) 2:37
10 All Up In Ssss (Feat. Bnc & The Kidd) 3:26
11 Rita's Brothel (Feat. Elephant Phinix & Bitman) 2:25
12 Credits To You 1:23
13 Mantepse Poios (Feat. Taki Tsan) 3:48
14 Sure U Wanna Hear More (Feat. Bnc) 1:00
15 Jazz Circus-Home Skit 2:24
16 Long Gone Goodbye 2:27
17 My Thing (Feat. The Kidd) 2:25
18 Bruises & Cuts 0:15
19 Rap Thrills (Feat. Elephant Phinix) 2:38
20 Calcuta Dreaming-Crash 3:23
21 You Make Me Sick I Make Music (Feat. Stink) 0:46
22 The Funk Fanatic (Feat. The Kidd) 2:47
23 Star 24 (Feat. Obi Serotone) 2:40
24 Beat The Beast 7:50

Blend (also known as Mishkin), ends up locking himself in the studio for three months with his mpc sampler, a big stack of records, loads of spoken words on vinyl (in fact this album is a paradise for the spoken word nerd), a turntable, a microphone…and in come the mc’s: BNC (Jeff Gonzalez), Elephant Phinix followed by The Kidd and Taki Tsan to add a personal spirit to his music! Other collaborations in the album include vocalist & keyboardist Serotone of Duke Abduction, guitarist Kill Emil of Cinecod, human beatbox Bitman, mythical punk rocker Stink, producer Strider and keyboardist Yiannis Dimitriadis of the Happy dog project. The beats are created by chopping a vast collection of sounds and music from vinyls and other external sources such as a casio 20 euro keybord, sirens, generators and music toys. Much detail is put by cutting, scratching and mixing bits of live shows, spoken words, comedy, horror and cartoons. The result is surely mindblowing with a flowing tracklist which sequels as if to tell a story. Sudden Death is an album with the philosophy of a mixtape, which was Blends idea in the first place, but manages to leave a complete musical stigma which is sure to hook its listeners up.

Скачать с Ifolder
Скачать с Uploadbox
Скачать с Openfile
Скачать с upload.com.ua
Скачать с Depositfiles
Funky Hip-Hop Trip-Hop Rap Turntabilism
Комментарии к новости
Егор Трубниковъ
truba2726 января 2011 11:13
винегрет конечно, тот еще, но забавно местами вполне
чтобы было яснее:

All Up In Ssss (Feat. Bnc & The Kidd)

плюс лайв исполнение Press Forward (Feat. Elephant Phinix)

плюс заправка. для винегрета: You Make Me Sick I Make Music (Feat. Stink)
Sergdeantuan27 января 2011 11:29
забавная солянка
поднимает настроение :)
pills27 января 2011 17:22
а есть потреково альбом? неудобно одним файлом
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Популярные посты
Лента комментариев
19 декабря 2022 14:53
fail ne neyden(((((((((((((
21 ноября 2022 20:02
Дякую за знайомство!
28 октября 2022 20:40
познайомитись з дискографієй https://total-empty.bandcamp.com/music
25 октября 2022 14:46
файл не найден
25 мая 2022 15:39
Хорошо!... но по отдельности лучше!
28 апреля 2022 00:11
Хороший грув!